Partnerships

ACTI GROUP
Direct Marketing
Michel Bruyr
0475/739 015
michel.bruyr@acti-group.com
www.acti-group.com

CHOUX DE BRUXELLES
Traiteur
David Hagenaars
0476/464 544
david@chou.be
www.chouxdebruxelles.be

NEUHAUS
Fine Chocolates
Tamara Berkvens
02/568 22 56
tamara.berkvens@neuhaus.be
www.neuhaus.be

ALGONQUIN
Venture Capital & Private Equity
Barry Stamps
0475/530 276
bksalgonquin@gmail.com

LAURENT-PERRIER
Champagne
Axelle Andrien
0473/895 361
axelle.andrien@laurent-perrier.be
www.laurent-perrier.com

PARIS MATCH
International Magazine
Jean-Pierre Tordeurs
02/211 29 11
jean-pierre.tordeurs@saipm.com
www.parismatch.be

AM BEAUTY
Beauty & Health Treatments
Ann Marie Austraete
0475/636 631
ambeauty.instituut@gmail.com
www.ambeauty.be

LOUIS WIDMER
Luxury Skin Products
Giovanni Oliveri
03/710 96 50
giovanni.oliveri@louis-widmer.com
www.louis-widmer.com

SCOPES
Interior Design
Suzy Paesmans
0475/208 644
suzy@scopesdesign.be
www.scopesdesign.be

ANTHRACYT
Graphic Designers
Isabelle Moreau
02/343 75 36
isa@anthracyt.be
www.anthracyt.be

MEMBERS ONLY
High Life Magazine
Alain Devleschoudere
0475/393 900
alain@dabelgium.be
www.membersonly.be

SEGAFREDO ZANETTI
Coffee Products
John Henrard
02/522 01 16
john.henrard@segafredo.be
www.segafredo.be

ART 22 GALLERY
Photography
Eric de Ville
0495/212 322
scoopagency@skynet.be
www.art22.gallery

MERIT CAPITAL
Private Banking
Arthur van der Linden
0491/618 600
arthur.van.der.linden@meritcapital.be
www.meritcapital.eu

SRIXON / SKY CADDIE
Golf Equipment
Jean Toussaint
02/384 88 38
info@golf-and-services.com
www.srixon.com / www.skycaddie.com

GROUPE AUTOSECURITE
Contrôle technique Automobile
Olivier Goies
087/57 20 06
o.goies@autosecurite.be
www.autosecurite.be

MILES
Automobile Magazine
Michel Mabille
0477/255 333
mmabille@produpress.be
www.moniteurautomobile.be

SUPERCOLOR
Visual-Graphical, Design,
Communications
Michel Verheughe - 09/222 19 42
michel@supercolor.be
www.supercolor.be

BENTLEY
Automobiles
Claude Willaert
0475/902 017
claude.willaert@dieteren.be
www.brussels.bentleymotors.com

MONTE REI
Golf Resort – Algarve Portugal
David Ashington
+351 281 950 950
david.ashington@monterei.com
www.montereigolf.com

VELU VINS
Fine Wines
François Bersou
02/520 60 68
francois.bersou@veluvins.be
www.veluvins.be